FURL - MOD_REWRITE PLUGIN for e107 CMS!

Great plugin - thanks!

I would like to add the e_classifieds plugin to the furl htaccess script if possible and I am not having much joy by myself.

I tired adding:

# Classified PLUGIN ===================================
RewriteRule classifieds.html e107_plugins/e_classifieds/classifieds.php


but it did not work - any additional help would be greatly appreciated!... Read Compelte post
Other Tags: e107 plugins   rewriterule   furl   htaccess   greatly appreciated   
Posted by FatFreddiesCat on Sat Apr 21 2007, 06:16 PM

Conversation

Sat Nov 28 2020, 03:26 PM
Hulda Mohr
Do you want more people to visit your website? Receive tons of people who are ready to buy sent directly to your website. Boost your profits quick. Start seeing results in as little as 48 hours. To get info Check out: http://bit.ly/buy-visitors-4-your-site
Thu Jun 11 2020, 06:27 AM
anudee
sir could please send the code for I2C and wifi interfacing with 8051
scena
Tue May 19 2020, 10:29 PM
Does anyone have microcontroller programming software for STC15F104W (core 8051, 4 k, 128 byte, 6 I/O pin, UART ... DIL8), that works?
Sat May 02 2020, 07:38 PM
Tamu Gurung
Hi I am looking for a assembly language program for a digital decimal counter. Time counts max limit of 2 mins starting from 2.00 mins and ending at 0.00. time is to be displayed on 4 7-segment LED displays. Edsim51 simulator to be used. Thanks
Wed Mar 25 2020, 01:39 PM
Tajammul
Sir kindly send the code file i2c for 8051

Downloads

Comments

Mirza123
Thu Jun 25 2020, 03:46 PM
eunicelove124
Mon Jun 22 2020, 03:03 PM
cerouno
Tue Jun 16 2020, 05:10 PM
Marce
Sat Jun 13 2020, 09:43 PM
Davidthils
Thu May 21 2020, 12:44 PM
Jakeror
Thu May 21 2020, 01:28 AM
motorCar
Wed May 20 2020, 07:05 PM
Vordrync
Wed May 20 2020, 11:52 AM

Online

Guests: 79, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 182184
(Members: , Guests: 182184) on 06 Aug 2010: 05:37 AM

Members: 38215
Newest member: Mirza123